Update May 16th Instagram Online Classes

The whilst the studio remains closed during Covid-19 lockdown we are live streaming an hour yoga class every morning on Instagram @hotyogaathlone at 7.30am, except Thursday when it will live stream at 8.30am. The class is then saved to IGTV (Instagram TV) and can be found either on the @hotyogaathlone profile on Instagram or you can search for it in IGTV by searching for Hot Yoga Athlone. A version of the 2 types of classes will be available at all times during Covid-19 restrictions.

The following is the schedule of class type
Monday 7.30am – BASE-60
Tuesday 7.30am – BASE-60
Wednesday 7.30am – A MIX UP
Thursday 8.30am – BASE-60
Friday 7.30am – BASE-60
Saturday 7.30am – A MIX UP
Sunday 7.30am – A MIX UP

Classes are available to all and are paid for on a donation basis – please follow the link for details

https://www.gofundme.com/f/help-keep-hot-yoga-athlone-afloat

So put on a heater or some extra clothes or both and see you on the mat

KEEP CHECKING HERE FOR UPDATES ON WHEN THE STUDIO WILL RE-OPEN AND WHAT THE INITIAL SCHEDULE WILL BE.

Online Classes on Instagram – @hotyogaathlone

During Covid-19 lockdown we are live streaming an hour yoga class every morning on Instagram @hotyogaathlone at 7.30am, except Thursday when it will live stream at 8.30am. Each class stays up for 24 hours so you can do it when it suits you.
The following is the schedule of class type
Monday 7.30am – BASE-60
Tuesday 7.30am – BASE-60
Wednesday 7.30am – A MIX UP
Thursday 8.30am – BASE-60
Friday 7.30am – BASE-60
Saturday 7.30am – A MIX UP
Sunday 7.30am – A MIX UP

Classes are available to all and are paid for on a donation basis – please follow the link for details

https://www.gofundme.com/f/help-keep-hot-yoga-athlone-afloat

So put on a heater or some extra clothes or both and see you on the mat.

Yoga classes on Instagram Update March 27

Due to the Coronavirus the studio is now closed but I will be live streaming a 60 minute yoga class every evening at 8pm on Instagram – @hotyogaathlone
If you are not already following us on Instagram please do so!!
This will be free to everyone for 2 weeks up to March 29. After that I will have to review the situation depending on what is happening.

Keep an eye on Instagram, Facebook and the website hotyogaathlone.com for updates.

Stay safe!

Studio Closed for 2 Weeks from Monday March 16

It’s with a heavy heart I have to announce that due to the escalation of the coronavirus situation the 11am on Sunday March 15 will be our last class for a couple of weeks – reviewing the situation at that point. I intend to post some daily challenges on Facebook and Instagram to keep you all motivated and moving. Please follow us on Facebook at Hot Yoga Athlone and on Instagram @hotyogaathlone and keep checking in.
Hopefully see some of you at class tomorrow but if not stay safe. Thank you all for your continued support.

St Patrick’s Schedule 2020

Saturday March 14 – 9.30am FAST-60
Sunday March 15 – 11am BASE-90
Monday March 16 – 6pm BASE-90 only
Tuesday March 17 – 10am BASE-90 only
Wednesday March 18 – Normal Schedule Resumes

Hello Hot Yoga Athlone

Bikram Yoga Athlone has now become Hot Yoga Athlone. Along with that we have also changed the class names. But do not worry that is all that has changed. We felt the time was right for a few name changes as we have evolved and no longer only teach one type of class at Hot Yoga Athlone.
Our Facebook page will become Hot Yoga Athlone and Instagram @hotyogaathlone

Hot Yoga Athlone’s Christmas and New Year’s Schedule 2019/20

Christmas Schedule 2019 at Hot Yoga Athlone will be as follows –

Monday Dec 16 – 6pm and 8pm (HOT-75)
Tuesday Dec 17 – 10am and 6.30pm only
Wednesday Dec 18 – 6pm (HOT-75) and 8pm
Thursday Dec 19 – 10am and 6.30pm only
Friday Dec 20 – 6pm (BYA Mix)
Saturday Dec 21 – 9.30am (HOT-60)
Sunday Dec 22 – 11am
Monday Dec 23– Closed
Tuesday Dec 24 – Closed
Wednesday Dec 25 – Closed
Thursday Dec 26 – Closed
Friday Dec 27 – Closed
Saturday Dec 28 – Closed

Sunday Dec 29 – 11am
Monday Dec 30 – 6pm only
Tuesday Dec 31 – Closed
Wednesday Jan 1 – Closed
Thursday Jan 2 – Closed
Friday Jan 3 – Closed

Saturday Jan 4 – 9.30am (HOT-60)
Sunday Jan 5 – 11am
Monday Jan 6 – Full Schedule Resumes

NEW CLASS – 4.30PM RETURNS – NEW PRICES 2019

A new class has been added to the timetable at BYA – introducing the HOT-75, a 75 minute hot yoga class using some postures from the Bikram class as well as a lot of new ones. Bringing in more hip openers, arm and upper body strengthening. A slower version of the HOT-60 allowing time to learn the new postures. It is not suitable for first timers. Attend 8-10 Bikram classes before attempting this one.

The HOT-75 is on Wednesday at 6pm and Thursday at 4.30pm.

September 3rd the 4.30pm classes return to the schedule on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

From September 1st there will be a price increase on certain packages.

Please check classes & rates for all details

August Bank Holiday Schedule 2019

Friday August 2 – 6pm BYA Mix
Saturday August 3 – 9.30am Hot60
Sunday August 4 – CLOSED
Monday August 5 – 6pm Bikram only
Tuesday August 6 – Normal Summer Schedule resumes

June Bank Holiday Weekend Schedule 2019

Friday May 30 – 6pm BYA Mix
Saturday June 1 – 9.30am Hot60
Sunday June 2 – Closed
Monday June 3 – 6pm Bikram only
Tuesday 4 – Normal Summer Schedule resumes – note 4.30pm classes are now suspended for the summer

Unit 7D Ground Floor, Monksland Retail Park, Monksland, Athlone, Co. Roscommon, N37 YR98.

Phone: +353 (0)86 376 3363   Mail: hotyogaathlone@gmail.com